blood bowl, bloodbowl, miniature gaming, painting

Best Painted Nominations and Summary

My unfinished Chaos team got nominated for best painted. They clearly weren’t going to win, but it was nice to be nominated, I wasn’t expecting it at all! And overall, I really enjoyed this weekend. I didn’t exactly enjoy my dice rolls, but I didn’t have a single disagreeable opponent, and that was nice!

Winners

18195003_1429033190486693_1647620656118195740_n

1 thought on “Best Painted Nominations and Summary”

Leave a Reply

